View the Duffle&Co range in person at one of our dedicated stockists below.

In store

Australia, Sydney David Jones | Elizabeth Street, 86/108 Castlereagh St, Sydney | davidjones.com

Auckland A&C Homestore | 3 stores in Birkenhead, Mt Eden / Bloc & Orakei | achomestore.co.nz

Auckland Crave Home | 30 Mokoia Road, Birkenhead, Auckland | cravehome.co.nz

Auckland Stitch Ministry | Milford Shopping Centre, 24 Milford Road, Milford, Auckland | stitchministry.co.nz

Waiheke Island Eclectic Boutique | 2/28 Belgium Street, Ostend, Waiheke | eclecticboutique.co.nz

Clevedon Acorns of Clevedon | 9 North Road, Clevedon | acornsofclevedon

Waihi Ebony Boutique | 21 Wilson Road, Waihi Beach | ebonyboutique.co.nz

Mount Maunganui Paddington Store | Bayfair Shopping Centre, Maunganui Road | paddingtonstore.com

Hamilton Found Store | The Riverbank Lane, 298 Victoria Street, Hamilton | foundstore.co.nz

Whakatane The Good Tonic | 36 Boon Street, Whakatane | thegoodtonic.co.nz

Gisborne Pharmacy 53 | 10 Ballance Street, Whataupoko, Gisborne | pharmacy53.co.nz

Gisborne Isla & Olive | The Aviary Collective, 38 Childers Road, Gisborne | islaandolive.co.nz

Taupo Spacecraft | 47 Heuheu Street, Taupo | spacecraftcreative.co.nz

Martinborough Nocturnal | 4 Kitchener Street, Martinborough | nocturnalnz.co.nz 

Paraparaumu Orinoco Designs | 2A MacLean Street, Paraparaumu Beach, Paraparaumu | orinoco.nz

Rangoria The Fabric Of Society | 15 Coronation Street, Southbrook, Rangoria | thefabricofsociety.co.nz

Christchurch A&C Homestore | 18/166 Cashel St, Kettlewell Lane, The Crossing | achomestore.co.nz

Christchurch Untouched World | Various stores around New Zealand | untouchedworld.com

Rolleston New Order Boutique | 63-67 Tennyson Street, Rolleston | neworder.co.nz

Queenstown Decode | 13 Camp Street, Queenstown | decodequeenstown.com

Cromwell | The Beauty Haven | 7A Murray Terrace, Cromwell | thebeautyhaven.co.nz

Online

David Jones (Australia) | davidjones.com

Ethical Made Easy | ethicalmadeeasy.com

Prized Life | prizedlife.com

Foxy Boxy | foxyboxy.nz

Two Layer Collective | https://twolayerco.com/

Okay | www.okay.co.com

The Fashion Advocate | thefashionadvocate.com

 

Want to become a Duffle&Co stockist? 

To stock Duffle&Co, or for more information please contact emily@duffleandco.com