View Duffle&Co in person at one of our dedicated stockists below. We recommend that you call ahead to check they have the style you would like, as not all stockists have the full range. If there is a style you would like to see in person, remember that we have fast shipping and easy returns so if you change your mind, that's ok.

New Zealand

Auckland Barkers | Chop Shop - Newmarket / barkersonline.co.nz

Auckland A&C Homestore | 3 stores in Birkenhead, Mt Eden / Bloc & Orakei | achomestore.co.nz

Auckland Crave Home | 30 Mokoia Road, Birkenhead, Auckland | cravehome.co.nz

Auckland Stitch Ministry | Milford Shopping Centre, 24 Milford Road, Milford, Auckland | stitchministry.co.nz

Waiheke Island Eclectic Boutique | 2/28 Belgium Street, Ostend, Waiheke | eclecticboutique.co.nz

Clevedon Acorns of Clevedon | 9 North Road, Clevedon | acornsofclevedon

Waihi Ebony Boutique | 21 Wilson Road, Waihi Beach | ebonyboutique.co.nz

Mount Maunganui Paddington Store | Bayfair Shopping Centre, Maunganui Road | paddingtonstore.com

Hamilton Found Store | The Riverbank Lane, 298 Victoria Street, Hamilton | foundstore.co.nz

Whakatane The Good Tonic | 36 Boon Street, Whakatane | thegoodtonic.co.nz

Gisborne Pharmacy 53 | 10 Ballance Street, Whataupoko, Gisborne | pharmacy53.co.nz

Gisborne Isla & Olive | The Aviary Collective, 38 Childers Road, Gisborne | islaandolive.co.nz

Taupo Spacecraft | 47 Heuheu Street, Taupo | spacecraftcreative.co.nz

Martinborough Nocturnal | 4 Kitchener Street, Martinborough | nocturnalnz.co.nz 

Paraparaumu Orinoco Designs | 2A MacLean Street, Paraparaumu Beach, Paraparaumu | orinoco.nz

Wellington Barkers | The Studio, Cuba Street | barkersonline.co.nz

Rangoria The Fabric Of Society | 15 Coronation Street, Southbrook, Rangoria | thefabricofsociety.co.nz

Christchurch A&C Homestore | 18/166 Cashel St, Kettlewell Lane, The Crossing | achomestore.co.nz

Christchurch Untouched World | Various stores around New Zealand | untouchedworld.com

Rolleston New Order Boutique | 63-67 Tennyson Street, Rolleston | neworder.co.nz

Queenstown Decode | 13 Camp Street, Queenstown | decodequeenstown.com

Cromwell | The Beauty Haven | 7A Murray Terrace, Cromwell | thebeautyhaven.co.nz

Invercargill | Wrens | 65 Yarrow Street, Invercargill | wrensinvercargill

Australia & Online

David Jones (Australia) | davidjones.com

Ethical Made Easy | ethicalmadeeasy.com

The Gifted Company | giftedcompany.nz

Prized Life | prizedlife.com

Foxy Boxy | foxyboxy.nz

Two Layer Collective | https://twolayerco.com/

Okay | www.okay.co.com

The Fashion Advocate | thefashionadvocate.com

 

Want to become a Duffle&Co stockist? 

To stock Duffle&Co, or for more information please contact support@duffleandco.com