Skip to content

Cart

Your cart is empty

Where to find us

Duffle&Co stockists

View Duffle&Co in person at one of our dedicated stockists below. We recommend that you call ahead to check they have the style you would like, as not all stockists have the full range. If there is a style you would like to see in person, remember that we have fast shipping and easy returns so if you change your mind, that's ok.

New Zealand

Russel The Bay Of Islands Trading Company | thebayofislandstradingco.co.nz

Auckland Barkers | Chop Shop - Newmarket | barkersonline.co.nz

Auckland Barkers | Yacht Club - Albany | barkersonline.co.nz

Auckland A&C Homestore | 3 stores in Birkenhead, Mt Eden / Bloc & Orakei | achomestore.co.nz

Auckland Stitch Ministry | Milford Shopping Centre, 24 Milford Road, Milford, Auckland | stitchministry.co.nz

Waiheke Island The Waiheke Island Trading Company | thebayofislandstradingco.co.nz

Waiheke Island Eclectic Boutique | 2/28 Belgium Street, Ostend, Waiheke | eclecticboutique.co.nz

Clevedon Acorns of Clevedon | 9 North Road, Clevedon | acornsofclevedon

Cooks Beach The Hive | 450 Purangi Road, Cooks Beach | hivepurangi.co.nz

Waihi Ebony Boutique | 21 Wilson Road, Waihi Beach | ebonyboutique.co.nz

Mount Maunganui Paddington Store | Bayfair Shopping Centre, Maunganui Road | paddingtonstore.com

Whakatane The Good Tonic | 36 Boon Street, Whakatane | thegoodtonic.co.nz

Gisborne Pharmacy 53 | 10 Ballance Street, Whataupoko, Gisborne | pharmacy53.co.nz

Taupo Spacecraft | 47 Heuheu Street, Taupo | spacecraftcreative.co.nz

Martinborough Nocturnal | 4 Kitchener Street, Martinborough | nocturnalnz.co.nz 

Paraparaumu Orinoco Designs | 2A MacLean Street, Paraparaumu Beach, Paraparaumu | orinoco.nz

Wellington Barkers | The Studio, Cuba Street | barkersonline.co.nz

Rangoria The Fabric Of Society | 15 Coronation Street, Southbrook, Rangoria | thefabricofsociety.co.nz

Queenstown Decode | 13 Camp Street, Queenstown | decodequeenstown.com

Clyde Lily & Esther | 23 Holloway Street, Clyde | lilyandesther.co.nz

Invercargill | Wrens | 65 Yarrow Street, Invercargill | wrensinvercargill

Online

Laine Home | lainehome.co.nz

Luggage NZ | luggage.co.nz

Good | good.eco

The Gifted Company | giftedcompany.nz

With Impact | withimpact.nz

Prized Life | prizedlife.com

Foxy Boxy | foxyboxy.nz

 

Want to become a Duffle&Co stockist? 

To stock Duffle&Co, or for more information please contact support@duffleandco.com

Duffle&Co are certified by